Release stages describe how we stage, release and retire product features.
Each stage defines what you / we can expect from a new feature and the associated support level. Some features may not progress through all release stages. The time spent in each stage will vary depending on the scope and impact of the feature.
The feature is fully functional and available to all customers (limited by the selected plan) for production use. The Support team is able to provide assistance on that feature. Unless otherwise specified, the default stage is GA. When another stage is defined, the feature will be clearly marked as
The feature is available and will be fully functional soon. Bugs can still occur or we still want to collect feedback to be sure the feature is perfectly answering your needs. We can commit that the feature will look like this, but we do not provide support on it. If you use a beta feature, you can send any thoughts or comments using our public portal.
The feature is still in development and only available for some selected users. The feature can be removed and changed without notice. No support is offered at this stage. It is a way for us to test new features early. If you use an alpha feature, you can send any thoughts or comments using our public portal.